Our Showroom

1285 Chattahoochee Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30318

Email: info@cfcgroupinc.com

Phone: 1 866 860 1216

Phone: 404 351 5000

Fax: 404 367 8477

North Georgia

Rhonda Close ext. 227
rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Todd Close ext. 223
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Jason Roberts ext. 228
jason@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Catherine LaValley ext. 226
catherine@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Meredith Bell ext. 232
meredith@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Bennett Bozeman ext. 224
bennett@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Meghan Bozeman ext. 232
meghan@cfcgroupinc.com

Middle & South Georgia

Bill Finleyson
413 Eastman Hwy
Hawkinsville, GA 31036
Cell: 478 230 1637
bill@cfcgroupinc.com

Alabama

Carrie Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
1 866 860 1216
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Morgan Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
Cell: 205 567 1830
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com