Coverage Areas

North Georgia

Atlanta Showroom
1285 Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, GA 30318
Toll Free: 1 866 860 1216
Local: 404 351 5000
Fax: 404 367 8477

Rhonda Close ext. 227
rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Todd Close ext. 223
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Jason Roberts ext. 228
jason@cfcgroupinc.com

Catherine LaValley ext. 226
catherine@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Meredith Bell ext. 232
meredith@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Bennett Bozeman ext. 224
bennett@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Meghan Bozeman ext. 232
meghan@cfcgroupinc.com

Middle and South Georgia

Bill Finleyson
413 Eastman Hwy
Hawkinsville, GA 31036
Cell: 478 230 1637
bill@cfcgroupinc.com

Alabama

Carrie Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
1 866 860 1216
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
1 866 860 1216
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

Florida Panhandle

Carrie Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
1 866 860 1216
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
1 866 860 1216
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay current with a visual email of our favorite pieces & new introductions.